top of page

Biteable: Create Professional Video Within Minutes

Hello, readers.

It's been days since my last post because a lot of things need to be settled before I finally can sit down and write this post in peace. Here we go!

Today, I'm going to introduce another technology that could be utilized, of course in educational field too! As you can read the title above, the application's name is Biteable.

When I were first introduced to Biteable, I was excited because the video I was watching is so so so attractive, as if it is made by professionals. I thought my lecturer provide us with sample video from Youtube and what not. However, it was authentically made for my university regarding online learning. I was not kidding when I said you can make a video within minutes! Be it corporate video or maybe just for fun, it is totally possible. But you may want to consider so more time to make it smoother or even more interesting. Of course, it can be days too-- depending on your plan.


Users can use this application for free with basic features. Its basic features are not bad, seriously. You should try it out. What I meant by not bad is, you can choose from hundreds of template to be used in the video. There are a lot of audio tracks to be choosen from and I personally think that most of them are appropriate for short videos. Cool isn't it? Despite that, we also had difficulties in downloading the video as it requires Pro plan which is a commitment that you have to pay based on the package you subscribe to. It is advisable to subscribe if you are using it frequently, especially for corporate purposes. For students, why pay when you can use it for free! Hehe. But it depends ya.


It is actually so nice to explore the application because when I watched the outcome, I could not believe that the video is mine! Well, to be exact; my group and I did that. With all the transitions and cool templates, I absolutely recommend Biteable!


Previously, I only used to post Youtube videos from other people but today, I present to you my first Biteable video. Enjoy! (Credit to my awesome team: Anies & Hana)

Happy reading.



bottom of page